Refresh Template Options If You Are Not Seeing Your Changes

This is a good trick if you are not seeing changes to your store after doing a translation text edit or changing any of the default text. Remember you also need to delete the stores cache anytime you work on the store.

Click on Template - Refresh Options ( This Feature won't delete your work or products or categories, this just refresh the template)

I would recommend only clicking the "Force Refresh This Template" only, if you a lot of themes installed and you try to do them all at once, it could time out.

Once the above is complete, click on Tools - Delete Cache and you should be set.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us